Category: Classical

Falling Sands - Martin Turner (2) - Written In The Stars (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Falling Sands - Martin Turner (2) - Written In The Stars (CD, Album) ”

  1. Written and recorded with Turner's touring musicians and other collaborators, 'Written in the Stars' follows a critically acclaimed period of worldwide live activity. Turner's present live band consists of Danny Willson (guitar/vocals), Misha Nikolic (guitar/vocals) and Tim Brown (drums/vocals)/5(75).
  2. Buy the CD album for £ and get the MP3 version for lockharecabelslatodoughdisecmira.xyzinfo not apply to gift orders. Provided by Amazon EU Sàrl. See Terms and Conditions for important information about costs that may apply for the MP3 version in case of returns and cancellations. Complete your purchase of the CD album to save the MP3 version to your Amazon music library/5(75).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Written In The Stars on Discogs/5(9).
  4. About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!
  5. "Written In The Stars" is the first studio album of original material released by the band formerly known as Martin Turner's Wishbone Ash (until a court case forced a change of name). As Martin Turner does not have a section of his own on progarchives, and his bands' other albums are already listed under Wishbone Ash, I make no apologies for.
  6. May 30,  · Martin Turner; Album Written in the Stars; Licensed to YouTube by The Orchard Music (on behalf of Dirty Dog Discs); Hexacorp (music publishing), and 5 Music Rights Societies Falling Sands.
  7. format: cd / cat no: dddcd / released: 04/09/ track listing: 1. the big bang (overture) / 2. the beauty of chaos / 3. written in the stars / 4. lovers / 5. vapour trail / 6. the lonely star / 7. for my lady / 8. pretty little girls / 9. falling sands / mystify me / interstellar rockstar.
  8. Martin Turner’s current touring band features Danny Willson and Misha Nikolic (guitars) and Tim Brown (drums). Tracks: 1. THE BIG BANG (OVERTURE) 2. THE BEAUTY OF CHAOS 3. WRITTEN IN THE STARS 4. LOVERS 5. VAPOUR TRAIL 6. THE LONELY STAR 7. FOR MY LADY 8. PRETTY LITTLE GIRLS 9. FALLING SANDS MYSTIFY ME INTERSTELLAR ROCKSTAR.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *